hotel grandes rousses vue alpe d piscine hotel grandes rousses alpes d salle de sport grandes rousses alpes d bar salon grandes rousses alpes d
News

Gastronomic delights, relaxation and well-being...

GRANDES ROUSSES hotel has it all

 

A 360° view of the village and the mountain. A lively environment where every moment is precious! With its spacious interior and intimate atmosphere, our Alpe d’Huez hotel combines a refined environment with innovative touches to bring you the best accommodation available. The premises were designed to ensure that all our guests can enjoy their perfect atmosphere.

 

Outside:

 

- The only Alpe d’Huez hotel which has an unobstructed view. You look straight out onto the mountains.


- Cocktails bar in terrace with or without alcohol, "surf and turf" tapas and waffles stand. Ski-in access with live music every evening from 4 pm.

- The panoramic terrace, which looks directly onto the south face of the Oisans massif, offers a new experience: an unparalleled dining experience after nightfall in one of the "heated glass and wood bubbles", an after-ski glass of wine and a plate of tapas by a brazier as you enjoy the sounds of the DJ or our live lounge music. 

 

Inside:

 

- our spacious, warm, comfortable rooms are perfect for dreaming the night away and recharging your batteries. Each of them has been renovated in a modern mountain chalet style. We offer adaptable rooms that can accommodate large families as well as cosy rooms for two.

 

- the Fireplace lounge for fireside chats, snuggled up in a leather armchair with a glass of fine wine, a hot chocolate or a cocktail, depending on the time of day and your mood.

 

- the main lobby has been redecorated in warm shades of chocolate, red and copper, and its wine & cheese bar, "Aux Grandes Rouges", offers a welcoming space in which to enjoy vintage wines from the collection of fine wines in our Vinosafe wine cabinet, accompanied by boards of local cheeses and cold meats. The bar has live music every evening to get you on your feet!

 

- our gourmet restaurant "L’Espérance" has been entirely overhauled and its new panoramic terrace is the ideal place to savour contemporary cuisine, with new takes on classic dishes as well as specials that change regularly. Why not try the high-altitude lobster and other shellfish – all as fresh as can be, thanks to our seawater tank!

 

- the fitness studio, indoor pool, Jacuzzi and sauna for relaxing with the family, and the spa for enjoying sports or wellness massages.

 

- the games room with both classic and video games; children are catered for, too, with their own fully equipped play area.

 

- the conference room, with high-performance video projector, for groups and business trips.

 

 

Our services

Try Grandes Rousses!

 

We can help you to plan your perfect stay in Alpe d’Huez: transfers, private skiing lessons, ski passes, top-of-the-range equipment hire, health and fitness treatments...


Services & facilities : in order to satisfy our customers, the reception desk is opened 24 hours a day. We also provides a paying carpark, valet parking, luggage service, room-service, free Wi-fi, business corner, courtesy bathroom, etc.
 

Service Smart inclusive: just let us know your requirements and we will put together an all-inclusive tailor-made package for you.

                                                                                   

We hope that the only surprises you have are good ones and that you leave here with peace of mind and keen to return to Grandes Rousses!

 

logo cyclo oisans services
logo ebike services
logo bike oisans services
logo cyclo oisans services

hotel grandes rousses vue alpe d piscine hotel grandes rousses alpes d salle de sport grandes rousses alpes d bar salon grandes rousses alpes d
Nouveautés & Actualités

Horizons gourmands, détente et bien-être…

TOUS LES PLAISIRS DE L'HÔTEL GRANDES ROUSSES

Une vue à 360° sur le village et la montagne. Une vie bien remplie où chaque instant trouve une belle place ! Alliant grands espaces et ambiances intimistes, notre hôtel spa à l’Alpe d’Huez abrite des univers raffinés et des nouveautés pour vous offrir le meilleur. Les lieux ont été conçus de manière à ce que chacun trouve l'ambiance qu'il recherche.

 

A l’extérieur :

 

- Le seul hôtel de l’Alpe d’Huez sans vis-à-vis. Votre regard plonge directement sur les montagnes.


- Bar à cocktails en terrasse avec ou sans alcool, tapas Terre & Mer et stand à gaufres. Accès skis aux pieds avec music live tous les soirs dès 16h.
 

- Nouvelle ambiance pour la terrasse panoramique exposée plein sud face au massif de l’Oisans : expérience dînatoire unique la nuit tombée dans l'une des « bulles de verres et de bois chauffées », verre de Grand Cru et tapas "Terre & Mer" autour d’un brasero en après-ski aux sons distillés par le DJ ou music live
lounge ! 

 

A l’intérieur :

 

- Les chambres spacieuses, chaleureuses et confortables pour rêver et se reposer au sein de notre hôtel au pied des pistes à l’Alpe d’Huez. Toutes rénovées dans un style chalet de montagne moderne. Modulables pour accueillir les grandes tribus familiales ou cosy pour un séjour à deux !

 

- Le salon cheminée pour discuter au coin du feu, lovés dans un fauteuil en cuir avec un excellent vin, un chocolat chaud ou un cocktail... en fonction de l’heure et de l’envie.

 

- Le lobby principal, redécoré dans des teintes chaudes –chocolat, rouges et cuivrées et son Wine & Cheese bar « Aux Grands Rouges » pour déguster des Grands Crus au verre conservés dans une cave Vinosafe, accompagnés d’ardoises de fromages et charcuterie du terroir. Musique live tous les soirs de la semaine pour vous donner envie de danser !

 

- Le restaurant gourmand L’Espérance entièrement repensé et sa nouvelle terrasse panoramique, pour savourer une cuisine contemporaine Terre & Mer avec des classiques revisités et des plats canailles éphémères. Osez le homard d’altitude et autres crustacés de première fraîcheur grâce au vivier d’eau de mer !

 

- La salle de fitness, la piscine intérieure, le jacuzzi et le sauna où se détendre en famille et le Spa où recevoir des massages bien-être ou sportifs

 

- La salle de jeux avec vidéos et jeux classiques ; vos enfants ne sont pas oubliés, ils disposent d’un espace de jeux équipé pour eux.

 

- La salle de séminaires équipée d’un système de vidéo projection performant pour les groupes et les séjours d'affaires.

 

NOS SERVICES

La clef des montagnes – essayez celle des Grandes Rousses !

Nous pouvons vous accompagner dans la préparation de votre séjour à l'Alpe d'Huez afin qu’il vous soit agréable et qu’il vous ressemble : transferts, cours de ski personnalisés, achat de forfaits de ski, réservation de matériels haut de gamme, soins de remise en forme…

 
Services à l'hôtel : afin de satisfaire au mieux notre clientèle, notre réception est ouverte 24h/24. L'hôtel dispose également d'un parking extérieur payant, service voiturier baggagiste, room-service, Wifi gratuit, business corner, salle de bain de courtoisie, etc.

Service Smart inclusive : faites-nous part de vos envies et nous étudierons pour vous un forfait tout compris sur mesure.

 

Un souhait : que vous n’ayez que des bonnes surprises et que vous partiez l’esprit tranquille avec l’envie de revenir aux Grandes Rousses, hotel au pied des pistes dans les Alpes !

 

 

logo cyclo oisans services
logo ebike services
logo bike oisans services
logo cyclo oisans services